Vote for your player of the season

vanveen4x370 3209080
vanveen4x370 3209080

Voting has now opened for the player of the season award.

Please register your vote using the form below. One vote per I.P address will be counted.

Voting will close on Saturday 22nd April and the winner will be announced ahead of the Coventry game on April 30th.

Previous winners of the award have included Neal Bishop and David Mirfin.

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Written by Matt Blanchard

Part of the team since 2007, before becoming editor in 2013. Undertaken the role of match summariser during Scunthorpe United live match commentaries for BBC Radio Humberside. Seasonal contributor to football titles FourFourTwo and When Saturday Comes and a finalist at the Football Blogging Awards in 2014.

Leave a Reply

Stuart McCall 0

McCall says Iron’s slump is a warning to Bantams


Club appeal for info following fan behaviour