Morris, Webster and Flatt leave Scunthorpe

Scunthorpe United have confirmed their retained list ahead of the 2019/20 season.

Josh Morris, Byron Webster and Jon Flatt will leave the club this summer following the expiration of their contracts.

Elsewhere the club have exercised options in the contracts of Lee Novak, Yasin Ben El-Mhanni, Levi Sutton, George Hornshaw and Adam Kelsey.

Listen to the latest Iron Bru podcast

Leave a Reply

How can Scunthorpe rebuild after the relegation?

Andy Butler set to sign for Scunthorpe