Home Forums Non Football One of Those Dumbass Client Change Denying Websites

Bucksiron
    Participant
    Topics: 270
    Replies: 4966

I’d welcome people’s views on the conclusions drawn from this dumbass, right wing website:

What Global Warming?

1 user thanked author for this post.

Northumbiron
    Participant
    Topics: 235
    Replies: 10410

“I’m not a programmer. I’m a financial analyst that can program. Really I just transform data.”

Hmmm!

Fifty Pence
    Participant
    Topics: 1
    Replies: 242

The author of that blog, Zoe Phin (previously called Robert), also states “The Earth is flat”, and has also claimed there is no evidence for evolution. Not one of your stronger arguments BI.

BloodyRubbishIron
    Participant
    Topics: 22
    Replies: 1538

And he wonders why we question his expertise on this, when he falls for such people.

Northumbiron
    Participant

And I wonder why he needs to start a separate thread!

TwoWrights
    Participant
    Topics: 24
    Replies: 1572

I seldom follow links and didn’t follow the above one. Reading the thread title I assumed BI’s ‘clients’ wanted out! 😜

It’s our time.

Iron-awe
    Participant
    Topics: 10
    Replies: 3709

I await BI returning to try and convince us that the Earth is really flat. Surely one if not the biggest PR challenge he has been tasked with.

Deereyme66
    Participant
    Topics: 99
    Replies: 3392

Just done some rudimentary research. Ha ha ha ha! My word, a flat earther he or she is! Is this the sort of source you’re using for all the other climate change denying threads?! You maniac!!!

Deereyme66
    Participant

I’ll give a view on it though – steaming pile of horse manure. Sorry, that’s not fair on manure. It has some good uses

Iron-awe
    Participant

The more steaming piles around the more the climate suffers. 💩💩💩

Bucksiron
    Participant

You really are an ignorant bunch. Check your facts, not just some twaddle from one of your silly websites.